Radio Bell Island – Cast of Characters

Director: Kelly Russell 488-3821 697-1916

Artistic Director: Tonya Kearley 488-3821 687-3791

Planning and Management Committee:

Des McCarthy,

Kay Crane,

Henry Crane,

Terry Parsons,

Nate Hammond,

Technical Director: Fred Campbell Production Coordinator: Mallory Seward Programming Coordinator: Donovan Taplin

Technical Coordinator: Nicole Neary Directors' Assistant: Ashley Neary

Sound Technicians:

Terry Parsons,

Adam Ryan,

Brandon Hynes,

Wayne Boone,

Josh Carter,

Jerome Warren,

Programmers and Potential Anchors

Des McCarthy,

Henry Crane,

Teresita McCarthy,

Donovan Taplin,

Charlie Byrne,

Kelly Russell,

Tonya Kearley,

Glenn Brazil,

Pat Craig,

Tony Power,

Terry Parsons,

Billy Madden,

Bonita Power,

Marilee Whelan,

David Welshman,

Jamie Wilkinson

Mollie Seward

Mallory Seward

Morgan Seward

Tasha Brazil

Guest Services & Hospitality: Kay Crane

For Rural Secretariat: Fred Campbell, Michelle Yetman, Maureen Murrin

For St. Michael's School: John Hurley For Town of Wabana: Joe Donkers

Special Thanks: Gerald Kitchen, Lorraine Kitchen and Scott Taplin